Home Page...
Add this page to your favorites...


Contractors, engineers, builders, decision-makers, we welcome you to our company's site: Les Forages souterrains Nella inc. Since 1988, we have been working with trenchless construction technologies with the singular objective of meeting the needs of our clients. Over the years, we have made it our business to perfect our methods in order to further develop our expertise, particularly in the areas of horizontal drilling, horizontal directional drilling and pipe ramming. In addition, we have developed other techniques relating to trenchless work.

 

 

The wide variety of equipment we possess allows us to undertake and succeed in all types of horizontal and directional drilling, regardless of the size of the job, the type of soil or the rock to be drilled through. In other words, we do not back down from anything, adapting our machinery and our procedures based on the difficulties encountered. We built our solid experience on our know-how.

 


Strengthened by our successes, we can attest to the fact we no longer need to prove our worthy reputation. The ability of our teams, in addition to the quality equipment we use, have allowed us to complete a large number of important projects in North America. As for the rest, the loyalty of our clients is a testament to our professionalism.

Now it's up to you to take advantage of our services. See your virtual project become a reality by trusting your drilling projects to experts who know the golden rules: Les Forages souterrains Nella inc. Contact us at:.

 


Les Forages souterrains Nella inc.
118, rue de la Gare
Saint-Henri-de-Lévis (Québec) G0R 3E0, CANADA
Tel.: (418) 882-2002
Fax: (418) 882-2721
E-mail: info@nella-drilling.com

Accès à l'accueil français...
Ajoutez les coordonnées de cette page à vos favoris...

Entrepreneurs, concepteurs, bâtisseurs, décideurs, nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue dans le site de notre entreprise : Les Forages souterrains Nella inc. Depuis 1988, nous œuvrons dans le domaine des technologies sans tranchée avec pour seul et même objectif de répondre aux besoins de nos clients. Au fil des ans, nous nous sommes fait un devoir de toujours perfectionner nos méthodes afin de développer davantage notre expertise, notamment aux plans du forage horizontal, du forage dirigé et du fonçage de gaine d'acier par percussion. En outre, nous avons su parfaire plusieurs autres techniques relatives aux travaux sans tranchée.

 

 

La grande variété des équipements que nous possédons nous permet d'entreprendre et de réussir tous les types de forages horizontaux et dirigés, quels que soient l'ampleur de l'ouvrage, la nature des sols ou le roc à traverser. En somme, nous ne reculons devant rien, adaptant notre machinerie et nos procédés en fonction des difficultés rencontrées. Notre solide expérience, nous l'avons bâtie sur notre savoir-faire.



Forts de nos réussites, nous pouvons affirmer que notre réputation n'est plus à faire. La compétence de nos équipes de travail, ajoutée à la qualité des équipements que nous employons nous ont amenés à réaliser de nombreux projets d'envergure en Amérique du Nord. Du reste, la fidélité de notre clientèle témoigne de notre professionnalisme.

Il n'en tient maintenant qu'à vous d'en tirer profit. Voyez vos projets virtuels se concrétiser en confiant vos travaux de forage à des experts qui connaissent les règles de l'art : Les Forages souterrains Nella inc. Contactez-nous.

 


Les Forages souterrains Nella inc.
118, rue de la Gare
Saint-Henri-de-Lévis (Québec) G0R 3E0, CANADA
Téléphone : (418) 882-2002
Télécopieur : (418) 882-2721
Courriel : info@nella-drilling.com